Character and Citizenship Education
Home > About Us > Staff Contact List

Staff Contact List

School Management Committee
Name Appointment Email Address
Mrs Anba Saroja Principal whitley_ss@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tay Kim Seng Vice-Principal whitley_ss@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Yit Kee  Vice-Principal whitley_ss@moe.edu.sg
Mr Foo Moo Tean HOD - Aesthetics foo_moo_tean@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Ambikai Veeramurugan HOD - Student Management ambikai_veeramurugan@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ho Peng Hoe HOD - Humanities ho_peng_hoe@schools.gov.sg
Mr Koh Wei Ping HOD - Mathematics koh_wei_ping@schools.gov.sg
Mr Subramaniam s/o Kaliappan HOD - PE & CCA subramaniam_kaliappan@schools.gov.sg
Ms Low Hooi Yee HOD - CCE low_hooi_yee@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ng Mun Leong HOD - Science ng_mun_leong@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lim Puay Hoon Veronica HOD - English Language lim_puay_hoon_veronica@schools.gov.sg
Mr Kelvin Yew Yeu Weng School Staff Developer
kelvin_yew@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Shrila D/O Balachandran SH - Student Well-Being shrila_balachandran@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Sarina Binte Omar Bakri SH - CCE sarina_omar_bakri@schools.gov.sg
Mr Jaswant Singh SH - Discipline jaswant_singh_g_singh@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lin Weiquan SH - Literature lin_weiquan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ong Chan Hong SH - Mathematics ong_chan_hong@schools.gov.sg
Mr Low Qiao Meng SH - Chinese Language low_qiao_meng@schools.gov.sg
Ms Sim Shi Dian Pearly SH - CCA sim_shi_dian_pearly@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tan Lishi Theresa SH - Humanities tan_lishi_theresa@schools.gov.sg
Ms Kok Pei Shan Winnie SH - Student Leadership kok_pei_shan_winnie@schools.gov.sg
Ms Chua Sok Ling Year Head chua_sok_ling@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tan Gek Yim Year Head tan_gek_yim@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lye Jia Lin Charlene Assistant Year Head lye_jia_lin_charlene@schools.gov.sg
Ms Ong Xin Yi Clarissa Assistant Year Head ong_xin_yi_clarissa@schools.gov.sg
Lead Teachers / Senior Teachers
Mr Edward Nathan Lead Teacher edward_nathan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Yu Lin Lead Teacher yu_lin@schools.gov.sg
Ms Christine Chong May Lin Senior Teacher chong_may_lin_christine@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Renuka Kal Senior Teacher renuka_dave@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ng Kwang Shen Matthew Senior Teacher ng_kwang_shen_matthew@schools.gov.sg


Sec 1 Level
Name Class Email Address
Ms Lye Jia Lin Charlene    Sec 1 Year Head lye_jia_lin_charlene@schools.gov.sg
Mr Han Xianyao 
1 Caring han_xianyao@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Hanim Binte Shaik Noh 
1 Caring hanim_shaik_noh@schools.gov.sg
Ms Chin Siew Kin Christine 1 Learning chin_siew_kin_christine@schools.gov.sg
Mr Faizal Bin Mohamad  1 Learning Faizal_mohamad@schools@gov.sg
Mr Ng Kai Yong 1 Perseverance ng_kai_yong@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Lin Bihui Celisa 1 Perseverance lin_bihui_celisa@schools.gov.sg
Mr Jimmy Wang Hung Keat 
1 Respect
jimmy_wang_hung_keat@schools.gov.sg
Ms Teo Wang Leng
1 Respect teo_wang_leng@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lee Shin Jiu
1 Integrity
lee_shin_jiu@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Azizah Bte Amin 
1 Integrity
azizah_amin@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tan Lishi Theresa 1 Discipline
tan_lishi_theresa@schools.gov.sg
Ms Ng Mei Ling
1 Empathy ng_mei_ling_a@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Dave Renuka 
1 Empathy
renuka_dave@schools.gov.sg


Sec 2 Level
Name Class Email Address
Ms Tan Gek Yim 
Sec 2 Year Head
tan_gek_yim@schools.gov.sg
Miss Tan Hui Xian  2 Caring
tan_hui_xian_b@schools.gov.sg
Ms Choo Xiu Min Cherie 2 Caring xiu_min_cherie_choo@schools.gov.sg
Ms Yew Hui Shan Amanda 2 Learning
yew_hui_shan_amanda@schools.gov.sg
Ms Sim Shi Dian Pearly 2 Perseverance
sim_shi_dian_pearly@schools.gov.sg
Mr Krishan Sanjay Mahesh 2 Perseverance krishan_sanjay_mahesh@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Cher-Lee Lay Peng  2 Respect 
lee_lay_peng@schools.gov.sg
Ms S Letchumi  2 Respect  s_letchumi@schools.gov.sg
Ms Gnanasekaran Vani 2 Integrity 
gnanasekaran_vani@schools.gov.sg
Ms Shermane Yeo Geok Lang 2 Integrity 
shermane_yeo_geok_lang@schools.gov.sg
Ms Teo Huei Huei Engel  2 Discipline 
teo_huei_huei_engel@schools.gov.sg
Ms Kuah Li Wen  2 Empathy 
kuah_li_wen@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tuty Asmary Binte Subarjono 2 Empathy 
tuty_asmary_subarjono@schools.gov.sg


Sec 3 Level
Name Class Email Address
Ms Ong Xin Yi Clarissa
Sec 3 Year Head  
ong_xin_yi_clarissa@schools.gov.sg
Ms Goh Chiat Yi Crystal
3 Caring 
goh_chiat_yi_crystal@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Lye-Yong Kwee Fah 
3 Caring 
yong_kwee_fah@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lin Weiquan
3 Learning 
lin_weiquan@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Amutha Mani
3 Learning 
k_amutha@schools.gov.sg
Mr Jerome Lim Jit How
3 Perseverance 
jerome_lim_jit_how@schools.gov.sg
Ms Ng Soon Hoon 
3 Perseverance 
ng_soo_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ong Chan Hong 
3 Respect 
ong_chan_hong@schools.gov.sg
Ms Diana Binte Baharudin
3 Respect 
diana_baharudin@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ng Hua Yang 
3 Integrity 
 ng_hua_yang@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tang Si Ying Priscilla  
3 Integrity 
tang_si_ying_priscilla@schools.gov.sg
Ms Kok Pei Shan Winnie 
3 Discipline 
 kok_pei_shan_winnie@schools.gov.sg
Miss Heng Hui Hui 
3 Discipline 
hui_hui_heng@schools.gov.sg
Ms Kanimozhi Thirunavukkarasu
3 Empathy 
kanimozhi_thirunavukkarasu@schools.gov.sg
Mr Alfred Rojes  3 Empathy 
 Alfred_rojes@schools.gov.sg


Sec 4 Level
Name Class Email Address
Ms Chua Sok Ling Sec 4 Year Head chua_sok_ling@schools.gov.sg
Mr Hamad Zainudin Othman  4 Caring  hamad_zainudin_othman@schools.gov.sg
Mr Valentino Lee Hok Chiong
4 Caring 
valentino_lee_hok_chiong@schools.gov.sg
Miss Tifany Tay Jing Wen 
4 Learning
tifany_tay_jing_wen@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lee Sok Kum 
4 Learning 
lee_sok_kum@schools.gov.sg
Ms Li Weixiang Daphne
4 Perseverance
li_weixiang_daphne@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Sarina Bte Omar Bakri 
4 Perseverance
sarina_omar_bakri@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Shrila D/O Balachandran 
4 Respect
shrila_balachandran@schools.gov.sg
Miss Tan Boon Ya 
4 Integrity
tan_boon_ya@schools.gov.sg
Miss Lin Wenyuan 
4 Integrity
lin_wenyuan@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lim Eu Boon 
4 Discipline 
lim_eu_boon@schools.gov.sg
Mr Matthew Ng Kwang Shen
4 Discipline 
ng_kwang_shen_matthew@schools.gov.sg
Mr Andy Zui Wee Liang
4 Empathy
andy_zui_wee_liang@schools.gov.sg
Mr Edward Nathan 
4 Empathy
edward_nathan@schools.gov.sg
Ms Chong May Lin Christine 
5 Caring 
chong_may_lin_christine@schools.gov.sg


Teachers
Name Subject Email Address
Mr Quek Ting 
PE 
quek_ting@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Yu Meei Jen MTL yu_meei_jen@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Yew Soo Hong Mathematics yew_soo_hong@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tan Teck Hock Mathematics tan_teck_hock_a@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lee Siang Cheng Aesthetics lee_siang_cheng@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wan Sook Kheng  MTL   wan_sook_kheng@schools.gov.sg
Miss Wong Sow Lin  Science 
wong_sow_lin@schools.gov.sg
Ms Gan Hui Ching 
Humanities 
gan_hui_ching@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ang Siow Kuan 
Mathematics
ang_siow_kuan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Meenakumari Muthurajamurthy
MTL
muthurajamurthy_meenakumari@schools.gov.sg
Mr Richard Li Junxian 
MTL 

Mr Gerry Er Swee Long 
English
Mdm Jenny Lim Suat Meng 
Humanities
Mr Yue Heng Pang Jack Pupil Development School Counsellor
Mdm Pauline Chow Min Choo Pupil Development Part Time Counsellor
Mr Elwin Leong Guo Wei Pupil Development
Student Welfare Officer
Ms Maslina Binte Mohamed Pupil Development
SEN Officer
Miss Lisa Lim Yin Leng Pupil Development
ECG Counsellor
Ms Kalai Arasi D/O Ramasamy Pupil Development
(Flexi Adj/GearUp)


School Support Staff
Name Designation
Ms Choo Chiat EE Cheryl Administration Manager (AM)
Mdm Yuan Foong Meng Lynnette Administration Manager (AM)
Mr Loh Mun Kay Operations Manager (OM)
Mr Zaini Zainol Operations Manager (OM)
Ms Cholmain Tse Wing Yi Administrative Executive (AE)
Ms Hamaliah Kaerie Corporate Support Officer(CSO)
Mdm Seh Kim Far Corporate Support Officer(CSO)
Mr Koo Nan Yong  Education Workshop Instructor
Mr Asrizal Bin Elias
Education Workshop Instructor
Ms Tan Sock Hui  School Laboratory Technician
Mr Tay Eng Sheng Ernest 
School Laboratory Technician
Mdm Ayunah Bte Amran 
School Attendant
Mr Choy Hoong Kong 
School Attendant
Mdm Mariam Bte Kassim 
Office Attendant
Mr Ng Ah Hee
School Attendant
Mdm Tan Muay Choo 
School Attendant
Mdm Sarojini Periasamy 
Laboratory Attendant
Support Staff
Mdm Monica Chua Administrative Executive
Mr Karthik Raj Desktop Engineer
Mr Muhammad Lutfi Bin Rahman Desktop Engineer
Mdm Hasimah Binte Ahmad Librarian Assistant